Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2024

Walked in to the dealership with some doubts as to whether to purchase my vehicle from Pristine Mitsubishi or not, and the deal that I got for the vehicle was too good to be true, so that didn't help my anxiety at all, lol. All in all, Marcus, the “salesman of the year” sweet-talked me into getting the Mercedes that I wanted. He’s such a funny and nice lad. The finance guy, Ryan, also helped me out with getting best rate. What a duo they both are! Much respect, guys! I would definitely be coming back for another ...

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2024

Marcus was super diligent and helpful. All of the unexpected issues were taken care of . He went above and beyond to make sure the vehicle was off the lot the same day . Super fair rates and pricing ! Thanks 😊

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

Marcus is amazing and help me to get a car from the scratch. I am happy with my purchase here.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

Got a 2022 Tesla model 3 with Marcus he was very helpful with everything and it was an easy process. Was able to leave same day with the car 🙂

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

JC was an awesome salesman. Everyone was very nice, financing ran me through everything so I understood everything. They also gave the best trade-in value which was great. Definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Went in to gather info for a plug-in and was greeted by Jose. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and answered all my questions. We went over basic numbers for a lease and wasn’t to happy at first. Andrew the finance guy offered a sweet deal that I couldn’t pass it up, he really cared about the sale and worked with my budget. When I went to close out everything Jose walked me through all the steps regarding charging and set me up with the apps. I don’t see why all the negative reviews I had ...

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Ryan and Marcus helped me so much love this place I highly recommend it to everyone. If I could give 10 stars I would

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Jc as very helpful and understanding worked very well with me

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

JC is the best. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Will go Ajax again on my next purchase

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

I came in to see marcus and he worked out the best deal you can ever possible

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Thank you to jc and John very helpfull

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Thank you for Jc and jason and team

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

JC was very helping. Not pushy. I do not regret my decision.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

JC helped us purchase our new Tesla. He was helpful and very communicative!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Marcus took good care of me. Quick and seamless. Highly recommend paying a visit.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

I came to purchase a 2020 BMW X2 advertised on the internet for my mom!!! I must say Jose Sarania made sure that he negotiated the end numbers fairly!!! I did research prior to the visit & everything was definitely on point!!! Thanks Jose & will see you again for future deals.!!!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

I purchased Hyundai Elantra 2021 with a best deal Agent Jose helped a lot Thank you Jose Highly recommend…..

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Good service and fast Best place to buy your car Jose was great

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

The car buying process was a breeze and Ryan and JC are amazing! Love my new car!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

excellent seller The best

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Had JC from sales and Ryan from finance help me purchase a vehicle. Very easy to work with and friendly!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Great service

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

The salesman mike was very professional and respectful and very helpful and John in finance was amazing as well will definitely be buying another car from here

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Excellent experience!! I’ve been shopping at dealers to purchase a pre-owned car for my college kid. Came across Pristine Mitsubishi website and saw the car I wanted. Entered the location and Andrew greeted me professionally. He escorted me to Jose the account manager. After sitting down and crunching numbers. Jose brought over Ryan from financing. We were able to get to a deal and purchased the car. Pristine Mitsubishi even drove the car to my house half hour later to deliver. If you get a chance visit Pristine Mitsubishi. They have other car models as well. I am pleased ...

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Got good deals on cars

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Came here before heading back to Minnesota for an overall vehicle check and oil change. Matt was great. Overall great customer service and friendly environment. Thank you again.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Bryan was really helpful

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Bryce approach was good. Like the way he deal his customers

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Bryce is amazing, his friendly personality makes you feel comfortable. He is very honest and will try to give you the best price possible by speaking to his manager Andrew. Andrew , Bryce and Ryan the finance manager worked so hard to get me a great deal and they were successful. I am so grateful to them, thank you guys!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Great service Natalie help me a lot and Ryan finance manager get me the best numbers 👍🏻

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

(Translated by Google) Recommended 100% if there were more stars believe me I could Excellent attention Juan Carlos, very attentive, helped us at all times. With TaxID, without credit you can now get your car I am already happy with my new car ✨🎉 (Original) Recomendado 100% si hubiera más estrellas créeme que las podría La atención excelente Juan Carlos muy atento nos ayudo en todo momento. Con TaxID, sin crédito ya puedes obtener tu auto Yo ya estoy feliz con mi auto nuevo ✨🎉

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

So, Mike Wilson was the product specialist who assisted me throughout the car buying process with a well deserved honorable mention to Ryan the finance guy. Mike demonstrated the ability to sell a nice car without being pushy or manipulative. I appreciated working with this dealership and I highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Great spot. Got me. Tesla last week from this location. Everything went smooth. I'll update in few weeks if any issues.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Best service ever . Natalie worked with us with care and professionalism wich means a lot in a business like this kind everything went as planned and no hidden fees or any other charges I would recommend them don't hesitate to work with them

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Thank you Brycee for you help to get my new car with best price

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Came there looking for a 2017 E300 and left with a 2019 instead. Very friendly dealer and was willing to negotiate the numbers with me. At the end of the transaction, they even threw in some free stuff for me to maximize the enjoyment of the car as long as I can. Would highly recommend to anybody looking to buy a newer car.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

I just purchased a new 2024 Outlander from Pristine. The process was so easy. I cannot say enough positive words about this dealer. If you are in the market for a new Mitsubishi, don't look anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Bryce did a great job!!! Very personable and knowledgeable of vehicles.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Very nice and stayed after hours to make sure I got the deal I wanted.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Highly recommend Ryan & Mike, sold me my car yesterday and couldn’t be more impressed by the speed and professionalism during the transaction. Do not hesitate to shop here for your next car, you won’t be disappointed. Despite everything I was approved and Ryan & Mike helped get me the best rate at the time for me. Highly recommend 10/10 business.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Bryce is awesome, very helpful and he guided us through the process very well!!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Me

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Had a great experience at Pristine Mitsubishi! JC was great to work with and we love our new Outlander!

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

(Translated by Google) Shannon is an excellent salesperson, attentive and helpful. Excellent atention (Original) Shannon es una excelente vendedora, atenta y servicial. Muy buena atención

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Great experience and very helpful

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Shannon was phenomenal! Made the dealership experience amazing! 5 stars

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Bryce was cool very down to earth and relatable it was great working with him on getting my 1st car

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Came yesterday & the next day I left with the car I wanted. they helped me get the car I wanted fast & easy good communication with they customers and everyone left happy

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Awesome experience, really made me feel like it was important to me..! JC and Ryan know his business.. Thank you Pristine! 5 Stars!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Great place. Very helpful and personable staff. Bryce and the staff worked with me to find a price and finance plan that worked for me. Thank you Bryce!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Polite and efficient Very easy to deal with. Mike Winters is an awesome salesman and in finance Ryan is thorough

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Great Job Natalie Damian and Pristine Mitsubishi ar Commack... our family will enjoy our new car. Natalie made the process easy ans less stressful.... thank you. Will have additional folks come down to see you and this team!!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

, I know I didn’t get a car from her but She was the best of the best person to use if you are going to buy a car from Pristine Mitsubishi. Call my girl Natailie Damian ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Service is outstanding. When you walk away with your car, straight to the point, easy negotiations, thats a win. Friendly staff, beyond helpful. Recommended

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Natalie was an amazing sales person who knew exactly what i was looking for! Thanks again for getting my the truck that i was looking for!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Wait isn't long. Coverage is HORRIBLE! I have the care package and they told me I didn't. I have the package until the car reaches 35,000 or 3 years (around there) the guy charges me $109. Mitsubishi told me it's covered throughout the whole United States and not just one dealer. He didn't bother to check or anything the guy just told me I'm going by paper it just says that. TOTAL TRASH! Told my my radio screen that cracked is my own doing I punctured it myself, WHO IN THIS WORLD WOULD BE STUPID ENOUGH TO PUT ...

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Natalie, Andrew, and Josh all did a great job, and help my family and I feel very comfortable during our purchase. They also stayed very late after closing them.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Just bought a bmw m235i , Great dealership, great staff. Ask for Natalie, she was very helpful .

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Ron Ryan and most importantly Shannon was an absolute treat here. They give the best service and gave me a top notch deal. Highly recommend 😍

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Rose and Ryan were amazing! Knowledgeable, professional and kind. They put us in a new car that we love, thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Shannon was a very patient and attentive person she gave us everything we wanted and Ryan and Andrew were great professionals as well !

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

i had a amazing time buying a car from the sales manager andrew p him and ryan were amazing i went to over ten dealerships knowone can get me approved and these guys did at a amazing rate i will always buy a car from pristine mitsubishi andrew ron and ryan were all great

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Thank You Shannon for making this experience so pleasant, it was my 2nd week of searching for a new van when I came across this dealership. Very easy to talk to and deal with , highly recommended. Thank You Shannon

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Shannon/Ryan/Andrew was amazing! Car buying was a seamless experience. I would recommend.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

The sale lady Shannon who helped me was friendly and professional. I appreciate that.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

Pristine Mitsubishi made it happen! They worked very hard on locating the model I wanted and are a part of a great memory which I was able to surprise my daughter with on her 1st vehicle. Thank you Pristine Mitsubishi!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

I purchased a 2016 Dodge Charger from here and was helped by Mike , Marv and Joshua they were absolutely amazing and made sure I was comfortable and got everything I was expecting out of the process. They made sure everything went extremely smooth and I’m definitely going to recommend my family and friends to purchase from this dealership. Thank you to the entire Pristine Family.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Thank you for getting me into MY BRAND NEW CAR GO SEE NATALIE greatest sales women EVER love her Ryan Mike and Andrew WHOLE STAFF is amazing

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Everyone from Natalie to Ryan and Andrew all were so amazing GO SEE NATALIE THE BEST SALES WOMEN EVER

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Had a great experience with Andrew. I stopped by on a Sunday afternoon after visiting a different dealership. I told him what I was looking for and he gave me a great deal on a 2023 Mitsubishi Outlander with a great interest rate. I love the car and was pleased with the service.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

Andrew and Marvin made my purchase so easy. All of the staff at Pristine Mitsubishi were FANTASTIC! The cars are reasonably price and everyone works for you. I highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2023

We recently bought a 2021 GLC 300 from Pristine Mitsubishi. Shannon was the best service advisor at Pristine Mitsubishi. She was able to help us get approved instantly and driveway with a car the same day. I would recommend Shannon at Pristine Mitsubishi.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2023

Shannon was awesome and very knowledgeable. She took care of us and we are super happy with our truck

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

shannon was so nice and helped us out so much while trying to get my car!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

Shannon was the best saleswoman ever. Do yourself a favor and ask for her she will get you a great discount and Top Tier customer service.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

Shannon is Great, acknowledge, professional

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

Big Thank You to Sufian! Outstanding salesman and professional. Easy smooth communication with a good vibe. For the next vehicle I will look forward doing business with him and his team.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

Come in ask for Shannon. She will meet all of your automotive needs. She will make sure you’ll leave in the car you want.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2023

When buying my car here Shannon was extremely helpful, kind and knowledgeable. She answered all of my questions and still stayed within my budget. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a car and a friendly , hassle-free experience

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2023

Shannon took care of me completely I highly recommend requesting her!

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

Shannon and Marvin were amazing!!! They were kind and patient. Everyone was very professional and had great personalities. Thank you so much!!!! I absolutely LOVE my new Outlander!!! You guys rock!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

(Translated by Google) Natalie gave us very good attention, very friendly and pleasant and helped us with everything we needed. (Original) Natalie nos dio una muy buena atención muy amable y agradable y nos ayudó en todo lo necesario.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

Natalie D. Ext 6812 was AMAZING and made my experience so easy and stress free

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

Natalie was amazing love her shes so cute go here and she will help you the best she can with her manager marvin

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

Pristine Mitsubishi deserves an award for excellence and the MVP is Andrew P. He’s genuine , honest and doesn't push to make you give more than you say your able to pay. U look online and schedule a test drive. Mitsubishis galore of course but surprisingly many other luxury brands included. This guy gets the job done and put me in a new 2019 (less than 20k miles)Ford Mustang and made the payments not much higher than my 13 Hyundai elantra. -300 down and low apr. I even convinced my wife that buying a mustang was something we had to ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review